ACKNOWLEDGMENTS

Peer Reviewers

Camilla J. Vizconde, PhD, University of Santo Tomas

Carlene Perpetua Pilar-Arceo, **PhD**, University of the Philippines Diliman Institute of Mathematics (IMath)

Cristina Rowena S. Padilla, Miriam College

Crizel P. Sicat-De Laza, University of the Philippines College of Education

Darwin J. Absari, University of the Philippines Diliman Institute of Islamic Studies (IIS)

Dennis L. Danipog, **PhD**, University of the Philippines National Institute for Science and Mathematics Education Development (NISMED)

Edwehna Elinore S. Paderna, PhD, University of the Philippines College of Education

Elmer D. Dela Rosa, PhD, Central Luzon State University

Emmanuelle C. Manalang, University of the Philippines College of Education

Ericka Jane A. Angeles, University of the Philippines Integrated School

Faye Marsha G. Camahalan, PhD, Indiana University Southeast

Glinore S. Morales, Philippine Normal University

Greg T. Pawilen, PhD, University of the Philippines Los Baños

Hazel Joyce M. Ramirez, University of the Philippines College of Education

Jerome T. Buenviaje, PhD, University of the Philippines College of Education

Joel C. Javiniar, PhD, University of the Philippines College of Education

Jon Paul F. Maligalig, University of the Philippines College of Education

Julian E. Abuso, PhD, University of the Philippines College of Education (Retired)

Junette Fatima D. Gonzales, University of the Philippines Center for Integrative and Development Studies (CIDS)

Kevin Carl P. Santos, PhD, University of the Philippines College of Education

Leonor E. Diaz, PhD, University of the Philippines College of Education

Lizamarie C. Olegario, PhD, University of the Philippines College of Education

Lorina Y. Calingasan, PhD, University of the Philippines College of Education

Luzviminda S. Tan, University of the Philippines Integrated School

Ma. Crisanta N. Flores, PhD, University of the Philippines Center for International Studies

Manabu Sumida, PhD, Ehime University

Maria Alicia Bustos-Orosa, PhD, De La Salle University

Maria Hazelle R. Preclaro-Ongtengco, University of the Philippines College of Education

Maria Mercedes E. Arzadon, PhD, University of the Philippines College of Education

Maria Vanessa P. Lusung-Oyzon, PhD, University of the Philippines College of Education

Maricris B. Acido-Muega, PhD, University of the Philippines College of Education

Marie Grace A. Gomez, PhD, University of the Philippines College of Education

Marie Grace C. Reoperez, PhD, University of the Philippines College of Education

Mary Margaret Rosary Carmel E. Fua, University of the Philippines Center for Integrative and Development Studies (CIDS)

Nerissa O. Zara, University of the Philippines College of Education

Nona Marlene B. Ferido, PhD, Assessment, Curriculum and Technology Research Centre (ACTRC)

Pamela R. Vinoya, University of the Philippines Integrated School

Portia P. Padilla, PhD, University of the Philippines College of Education

Rachel Patricia B. Ramirez, University of the Philippines College of Education

Romina P. Beltran-Almazan, University of the Philippines College of Education

Sheryl Lyn C. Monterola, PhD, University of the Philippines College of Education/ University of the Philippines National Institute for Science and Mathematics Education Development (NISMED)

Teodora M. Salubayba, **PhD**, University of the Philippines College of Education **William Atweh**, **PhD**, De La Salle University

College Research and Development,

Publications and Ethics (RDPE) Committee (2019-2022)

Sheryl Lyn C. Monterola, PhD, Chair

Jerome T. Buenviaje, PhD

Dina Joana S. Ocampo, PhD

Teodora M. Salubayba, PhD

Romylyn A. Metila, PhD

Marie Grace C. Reoperez, PhD

Joel C. Javiniar, PhD

Lizamarie C. Olegario, PhD

Maria Vanessa P. Lusung-Oyzon, PhD

Lorelei R. Vinluan, PhD

Amelia C. Fajardo, PhD

Jon Paul F. Maligalig

Sharehann T. Lucman

College Research and Development,

Publications and Ethics (RDPE) Committee (2022-2025)

Lizamarie C. Olegario, PhD, Chair

Dina Joana S. Ocampo, PhD, PJES Editor-in-Chief

Jerome T. Buenviaje, PhD

Sheryl Lyn C. Monterola, PhD

Jon Paul F. Maligalig

Crizel P. Sicat-De Laza

Romina P. Beltran-Almazan

Edwehna Elinore S. Paderna, PhD

Teodora M. Salubayba, PhD

Kevin Carl P. Santos, PhD

Rachel Patricia B. Ramirez

Hazel Joyce M. Ramirez

Maria Vanessa P. Lusung-Oyzon, PhD

Romylyn A. Metila, PhD

Portia P. Padilla, PhD

Nerissa O. Zara

Office of the College Secretary (OSEC) Support

Wena Rose B. Mendoza, Education Research Assistant I

Library Support

Merlyn A. Sornoza, PhD, College Librarian (former)

Proofreader

Cynthia Antoinette C. Datu, Proofreader

Website & Social Media

Audrey B. Morallo, Website & Social Media Manager

UP College of Education Executive Committee (2022-2025)

Jerome T. Buenviaje, PhD, Dean

Frances Olivia M. Magtoto, PhD, College Secretary

Leonor E. Diaz, **PhD**, Chair, Division of Curriculum and Instruction (DCI)

Joel C. Javiniar, **PhD**, Chair, Division of Educational Leadership and Professional Services (DELPS)

Sheryl Lyn C. Monterola, PhD, Director, University of the Philippines National Institute for Science and Mathematics Education Development (UP NISMED)

Anthony Joseph C. Ocampo, Principal, University of the Philippines Integrated School (UPIS)